모든 시각은 Pacific Time 기준입니다.

Fox (Ch. 11), FS1 (Ch. 219)

 

16강

Saturday, June 30
France vs. Argentina, 7 a.m. on Fox
Uruguay vs. Portugal,11 a.m. on Fox

Sunday, July 1
Spain vs. Russia, 7 a.m. on Fox
Croatia vs. Denmark, 11 a.m. on Fox

Monday, July 2
Brazil vs. Mexico, 7 a.m. on FS1
Belgium vs. Japan, 11 a.m. on Fox

Tuesday, July 3
Sweden vs. Switzerland 7 a.m. on FS1
Colombia vs. England, 11 a.m. on Fox

 

8강

Friday, July 6
France vs. Uruguay, 7 a.m. on FS1
Belgium vs. Brazil, 11 a.m. on FS1

Saturday, July 7
Sweden vs. England, 7 a.m. on Fox
Russia vs. Croatia, 11 a.m. on Fox

 

4강

Tuesday, July 10
France vs. Belgium, 11 a.m. on Fox

Wednesday, July 11
England vs. Croatia, 11 a.m. on Fox

 

3,4위전

Saturday, July 14
Belgium vs. England, 7 a.m. on Fox

 

결승

Sunday, July 15
France vs. Croatia, 8 a.m. on Fox